In News

The 2017 planning committee met on Friday, April 28th, 2017 in Portage La Prairie.
Since the members come from different areas of the province, this was their first face-to-face meeting this year.

The committee from left to right:
Marsha Harris, Arenda Vanderdeen, Debbie Melosky, Maren Mueller and Diane Hall

Valerie Watt attended as a guest (not pictured). She is part of the group that is taking care of the food and facilities in Komarno.

Recent Posts